Optimisation without investment

 

If our initial consultancy with a savings guarantee (see energy compass and basic checks) recognises reliable potential within your company, we accompany with the experience of our company group's works as well as many successful external projects when implementing the measures. From practice for practice.

Implementation of non-intense measures

Base load

Are you aware of your base load requirements outside your value-adding operating hours for electricity, heat and further energy?

Our load profile analysis shows this fast and transparently. Its unique analysis methods provide reliable information pertaining to the extent of the savings potential

In order to reduce the energy costs outside the value-adding operating hours to the necessary minimum, the responsible consumers are identified using targeted measurement. Following this, organisational and technical optimisation measures are derived and implemented.

The base load outside regular value-adding operating hours can be regularly reduced by more than 50%, as proven by several successfully implemented projects.

Test us!

Load peaks

Do you know your risk potential resulting from electricity and gas load peaks?

High electricity and gas load peaks are expensive. Directly via the service prices in the grid payments, indirectly high load peaks indicate the existence of improvement opportunities in the operational processes and control systems

With our analysis, we isolate the relevant consumption areas fast and reveal the causes of load peaks in a focussed manner. Following this, organisational and technical optimisation measures are derived and implemented.

The optimisation potential identified here often considerably exceeds the direct savings from reduction of the load.

Hydraulics

Efficient energy distribution forms the basis for minimum energy costs. This is equally applicable for new and existing systems. Transparency in the energy distribution infrastructure forms the basis for optimised system operation as well as the decision basis for alternative solutions.

We check your system, derive optimisation potential and implement it jointly with you.

Building control systems

Building control systems are the brain of your energy infrastructure. We regularly establish significant deficiencies in the operation of state-of-the-art systems in energy audits. Often, the cause is a lack of coordination between the different systems or the integration of new systems technology in old consumer structures and networks.

We test whether your building automation has an optimised function within the overall network. Independent of the point in time of the analysis, seasonal or process-related differences are simulated within the operating cases and the current operation is adjusted to real requirements.

Energy purchasing

Currently, most companies source electricity and gas as classical full supplies with annual or two-year contracts. Here, the locations of different group companies are bundled for sourcing purposes. Etanomics offers the regularly required offer requests, comparisons and decision templates for this. We continuously evaluate further location bundling and establish the processes for this as required. In addition to classical full supplies, potential from structured sourcing and other sourcing strategies is evaluated in comparison and introduced.

Structured energy sourcing has become established within the market. It primarily reduces the risks of classical full supplies and uses the opportunities of changed market prices. Within the scope of comparative tenders, we test the extent of resulting savings potential for you.

Cost allocation and charges

Energy prices consist mainly of cost allocations and charges. Each strain offers derogations and exoneration facts, which, if all conditions are fulfilled, can lead to substantial savings.

We review all actual reductions and discharges for completeness. If the requirements for further discharges are already fulfilled or can be fulfilled with simple measures, we qualify the potential and support you through the implementation.

 

The most important discharge possibilities are:

  • §§ 9a, 9b, 9, 10 electricity tax

  • §§ 51, 53, 54, 55 energy tax

  • Individual network charges based on §19 network charges ordinance

  • EEG hardship provision

This are typical optimisations with high saving potential without investment needs. We are happy to discuss many more options in your context in a face-to-face meeting. Ask us!

Manuel Fath

[string_headlineContactPerson]

Manuel Fath

Senior Consultant / authorised representative

 

Etanomics Service GmbH
Waldecker Straße 13
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Tel.: +49 6105 320089 - 15

[string_sendEmail]

Thomas Maintz

[string_headlineContactPerson]

Thomas Maintz

Senior Consultant

 

Etanomics Service GmbH
Waldecker Straße 13
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Tel +49 6105 - 320089 - 19

[string_sendEmail]

Optimierung ohne Investition

Wenn unsere Einstiegsberatungen mit Einspargarantie (siehe Energiekompass und Basischecks) belastbare Potentiale in Ihrem Unternehmen zeigen, begleiten wir Sie bei der Umsetzung der Maßnahmen mit der Erfahrung aus den Werken unserer Firmengruppe und vielen erfolgreichen externen Projekten. Aus der Praxis für die Praxis.

Umsetzung nicht investiver Maßnahmen

Grundlast

Kennen Sie Ihren Grundlastbedarf außerhalb Ihrer wertschöpfenden Betriebszeiten für Strom, Wärme und andere Energie?

Unsere Lastganganalyse zeigt das schnell und transparent. Die einzigartigen Analysemethoden geben belastbare Hinweise zur Höhe des Einsparpotentials.

Um die Kosten für Energie außerhalb der wertschöpfenden Betriebszeit auf das notwendige Minimum zu reduzieren, werden die verantwortlichen Verbraucher durch eine gezielte Messung identifiziert. Dann werden organisatorische und technische Optimierungsmaßnahmen abgeleitet und umgesetzt.

Die Grundlast außerhalb der wertschöpfenden Betriebszeit kann regelmäßig um mehr als 50% gesenkt werden, dies belegen viele erfolgreich umgesetzte Projekte.

Testen Sie uns!

Lastspitzen

Kennen Sie Ihr Risikopotential durch hohe Lastspitzen bei Strom und Gas?

Hohe Lastspitzen bei Strom und Gas kosten viel Geld.  Direkt durch die Leistungspreise in den Netzentgelten, indirekt sind hohe Lastspitzen regelmäßig Hinweis für Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten in den Betriebsabläufen und Regelungen.

Wir grenzen durch unsere Analyse die relevanten Verbrauchsbereiche schnell ein und decken fokussiert die Ursachen für Lastspitzen auf. Dann werden organisatorische und technische Optimierungsmaßnahmen abgeleitet und umgesetzt.

Die so identifizierten Optimierungspotenziale übersteigen die direkten Einsparungen durch Lastabsenkung oft deutlich.

Hydraulik

Die effiziente Verteilung von Energie ist die Grundlage für minimale Energiekosten. Das gilt für neue und bestehende Anlagen gleichermaßen. Transparenz in der Infrastruktur zur Energieverteilung ist die Basis für einen optimierten Systembetrieb und die Entscheidungsgrundlage für alternative Lösungen.

Wir überprüfen Ihr System, leiten Optimierungspotentiale ab und setzen diese mit Ihnen um.

Gebäudeleittechnik

Die Gebäudeleittechnik ist das Gehirn Ihrer Energieinfrastruktur. In Energieaudits stellen wir regelmäßig erhebliche Missstände im Betrieb modernster Anlagen fest. Die Ursache ist oft eine fehlende Abstimmung zwischen den verschiedenen Systemen oder die Integration neuer Anlagentechnik in alte Verbraucherstrukturen und Netze.

Wir prüfen Ihre Gebäudeautomation für eine optimierte Funktion im Gesamtverbund. Unabhängig vom Zeitpunkt der Analyse werden jahreszeitlich oder prozessuale Unterschiede in den Betriebsfällen simuliert und der aktuelle Betrieb mit den realen Anforderungen abgeglichen.

Energieeinkauf

Aktuell beschaffen die meisten Unternehmen in Deutschland Strom und Gas mit der klassischen Vollversorgung in Jahres-/ Zweijahresverträgen. Dabei werden häufig Standorte verschiedener Gruppenfirmen in Deutschland in der Beschaffung gebündelt. Etanomics bietet die dafür regelmäßig erforderlichen Angebotsanfragen-, vergleiche und Entscheidungsvorlagen an.
Wir bewerten kontinuierlich die weitere Standortbündelung und etablieren dafür die ggf. erforderliche Prozesse. Neben der klassischen Vollversorgung werden Potentiale aus einer strukturierten Beschaffung und anderen Beschaffungsstrategien vergleichend bewertet und vorgestellt.

Die strukturierte Energiebeschaffung hat sich am Markt etabliert. Damit werden vor allem Risiken der klassischen Vollversorgung gemindert und die Chancen veränderter Börsenpreise genutzt. Inwieweit sich daraus Einsparpotentiale für Sie ergeben, prüfen wir im Rahmen vergleichender Ausschreibungen.

Umlagen und Abgaben

Die Energiepreise bestehen zu einem großen Anteil aus Umlagen und Abgaben. Jede Belastung bietet Ausnahmeregelungen und Entlastungstatbestände, die bei der Erfüllung aller Voraussetzungen zu erheblichen Einsparungen führen können.

Wir prüfen alle aktuellen Reduzierungen und Entlastungen auf Vollständigkeit. Wenn die Voraussetzungen für weitere Entlastungen bereits erfüllt werden oder mit einfachen Maßnahmen erfüllt werden können quantifizieren wir das Potential und begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung.

 

Die wichtigsten Entlastungsmöglichkeiten sind:

  • §§ 9a, 9b, 9, 10 Stromsteuergesetz

  • §§ 51, 53, 54, 55 Energiesteuergesetz

  • individuelle Netzentgelte nach §19 Netzentgeltverordnung

  • EEG Härtefallregelung

Dies sind typische Optimierungen mit hohem Einsparptotential ohne Investitionsbedarf. Viele weitere Möglichkeiten diskutieren wir gerne im Kontext Ihrer persönlichen Situation. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Manuel Fath

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Manuel Fath

Teamleiter Energieoptimierung und -management

 

Etanomics Service GmbH
Waldecker Straße 13
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Tel.: +49 6105 320089 - 15

E-Mail schreiben

Thomas Maintz

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Thomas Maintz

Senior Consultant

 

Etanomics Service GmbH
Waldecker Straße 13
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Tel +49 6105 - 320089 - 19

E-Mail schreiben